BLOG

See the latest stories from Workhorse

User Set Up

From the settings module, you can choose ‘Users’. In this section, you can add, edit, view and disable users. You can also manage what modules the users have access to. When you access the user section you will see a list of all the users that have been set up. To create a new user,…
Read More

User Settings

In the top right-hand corner of the screen, to the left of the Help and Log out button you can find the User Settings icon. Click on this to view the User Settings. There are three settings: My Profile, Change Password and My Company Details. My Profile Allows you to change the Name and Display…
Read More